[ALBUM] Tove Lo – Dirt Femme

Download [ALBUM] Tove Lo – Dirt Femme MP3 AUDIO | MP4, Lyrics & Skull 320kbps + [Instrumental] Music On Sommyhit

Talented Swedish singer, songwriter, and actress Ebba Tove Elsa Nilsson known professionally as “Tove Lo” release a new adorable and amazing Album on 27th of July, 2022 titled Dirt Femme is a adorable and amazing kind of track to add to your music playlist available for free Mp3 Download. Download and enjoy the vibes.

The talented American singer, songwriter, record producer and actor “Tove Lo” release a new adorable and amazing song directly on her YouTube channel. If you’re a “Tove Lo” fan as well, you just missed her(or maybe you didn’t!). She performed as a part of her trending music world wide.

About ALBUM Dirt Femme By Tove Lo

“Dirt Femme” is the upcoming fifth studio album by Swedish singer-songwriter Tove Lo. It is expected to be released on October 14th of 2022 via her own label Pretty Swede Records. “No One Dies From Love” was released on May 3, 2022 as the lead single from the album.

“No One Dies From Love” was released on May 3, 2022 as the lead single from the album.

“True Romance” will be released on June 21, 2022 as the second single from the album.

Some fan asked Tove to give some album hits and Tove responded:

One of her live band members wrote the merch that spells out “Dirt Femme”:

On January 29, 2022 Lo responds to question about her upcoming album:

When I started out as a writer and an artist, I used to view my feminine traits as weaker and would enhance my masculine traits to get ahead in life. I feel a big energy shift in my environment since then and this album reflects the various ways my feminine side has both helped and hurt me. I’m a pansexual woman married to a straight man. I believe masculine and feminine lives on a spectrum in all humans. There are so many more interesting nuances than most people want to accept. Songs on this album will contradict each other, will probably upset some of you, will make you want to dance, cry, fuck, and drive your car really, really, fast. It’s extremely personal as always which is why it’s so hard to describe in just a few words. It’s all my feelings, thoughts and questions put together in under 50 minutes with no answers. But I know that I always feel relief and connection when a song just speaks to my emotions without telling me what to do about them. I hope this album reaches that little secret pocket in your heart where all the real stuff is hiding.

ALBUM Track List

  1. No One Dies From Love 3:06
    2. Suburbia 3:19
    3. 2 Die 4 3:05
    4. True Romance 4:05
    5. Grapefruit 3:51
    6. Cute & Cruel 3:01
    7. Call on Me 3:18
    8. Attention Whore 3:11
    9. Pineapple Slice 3:15
    10. I’m to Blame 3:21
    11. Kick in the Head 3:15
    12. How Long3:19

Got what you want; Do Check back at SommyHit For latest new updates anytime, subscribe to our YOUTUBE CHANNEL and join us @ WHATSAPP & TELEGREM for more updates Mp3 Songs Download also available For your Android & Apple (IPhone) Is Supported. 



My name is Ezema Anthony, Am the founder and CEO of ,I am a web designer and a blogger from Enugu State but based in Anambra State. This website is designed to bring to you Entertainment, Games, Music and so on

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button